sharing emotions through different media

Upcoming Exhibitions

IMPORTANT:

It is compulsory to wear a face mask and follow the safety protocols. Please, do not agglomerate. 

All exhibitions are subject to reschedule - keep an eye on the RSVP link for more information!


Powerful Composition & Best Of Black and White

OPENING RECEPTION:
Friday 3rd December 7pm-9pm

OPENING HOURS:
Sat 4th & Sun 5th Dec 12pm-6pm  

First time exhibiting in Minneapolis, MN at the beautiful Praxis Gallery and Photo Arts Center, a non-profit, community based arts organization that aims to support the development of new and emerging photographers.

RSVP

 Nature Photographer of the Year  

Virtual  Coming Soon!

OPENING EVENT:
Thursday 9th Dec 7pm-9pm

EXHIBITION OPENING HOURS:
Friday 10th & Saturday 11th Dec 9am-6pm  

Stay tuned for further updates in relation to the development of COVID-19 restrictions.

Back at Coningsby Gallery in the centre of London's prestigious West End

RSVP

Powerful Composition & Your Best Shot

OPENING NIGHT:
Friday 17th Dec 7pm - 9pm

OPENING HOURS:
Saturday 18th - Sunday 19th Dec 1pm - 6pm

Excited to be back to the beautiful Laurent Gallery for another photography exhibition in Australia.


RSVP

Art of Photography & Best of Black and White

OPENING NIGHT:
Friday 14 Jan 8pm-10pm

OPENING HOURS:
Saturday 15 & Sunday 16 Jan 12pm-5pm  

Excited to be back to the beautiful Blank Wall Gallery in Athens.


RSVP

Very Best of Black & White & Photographer of the Year 2021

 Opening reception:
Friday 21st January (7pm-10pm) 

Other opening hours:
22nd January, 2022 - 18th February, 2022.


The exhibition will be open to the public for a total of 4 weeks, from Friday 21st January to Friday 18th February.

Any questions? Contact the gallery here:
info@bridgeportart.com

RSVP

Dramatic Lighting

OPENING NIGHT:
Fri 28 Jan 6pm-9pm

OPENING HOURS:
Sat 29 & Sun 30 Jan 1pm-6pm  

Excited to be back in Germany for another edition!

RSVP

Landscape Photographer of the Year & My Perfect Shot

 OPENING NIGHT RECEPTION:

Thu 24th Feb, 6pm-9pm

OPENING HOURS:
Fri 25th & Sat 26th Feb, 11am-6pm


Any questions? Contact the gallery here:
info@agora-gallery.com

RSVP

Creative Composition

 Opening reception:
Saturday 9th April, 5pm-7pm 

Opening hours:
Tuesday 5th - Sunday 10th April, 10am - 7pm  

First time exhibiting in Bangkok.

Any questions? Contact the gallery here:
info@bacc.or.th

RSVP

Using Format